Suppliers

We think it’s important to deal with only the best suppliers in the business so that we can ensure that you’re happy with the tools, goods and materials that you buy from us. ┬áHere is a list of just a few of them together with links to their websites:

 

Aarow Staple Guns and Fasteners www.arrowstaples.co.uk
Ancon stainless steel fixings and brick support systems www.ancon.co.uk
Arbor Forest timber and mdf supplies www.arborforestproducts.co.uk
Arnold Laver hardwood, softwood and panel products www.laver.co.uk
Bahco professional hand tools www.bahco.com
Bailey drain testing equipment, rods and brushes www.bailey-products.com
Border Aggregates decorative gravels www.borderaggregates.com
Bostick chemicals, coatings and adhesives www.bostik.com
Bradstone paving www.bradstone.com
Bridge Street Stone new and reclaimed natural stone paving and products www.stonepaving.co.uk
Cavity Trays – preformed cavity trays and flashing www.cavitytrays.co.uk
Celcon aircrete blocks www.hhcelcon.co.uk
CK Handtools www.ck-tools.com
C Kniveton blocks www.colas.co.im
Clark Drain Manhole Covers and Channels www.clark-drain.com
Eliza Tinsley ironmongery, gate furniture, ropes and chains www.elizatinsley.co.uk
Eternit roofing facades www.marleyeternit.co.uk
Everbuild sealants and adhesives www.everbuild.co.uk
Flambeau vents www.flambeau.co.uk
Flowplast plastic building and plumbing systems www.flowplast.co.uk
Fosroc chemicals, sealants and adhesives www.fosroc.com
Gypsum plasters and plasterboards www.british-gypsum.com
Howdens interior and exterior doors, frames, linings and casings www.howdens.com
Irwin Tools – clamps, blades, chisels, woodworking tools www.irwin.com
Johnstone’s Paints www.johnstonestrade.com
Keystone steel lintels www.keystonelintels.com
Klargester biodisc sewage treament and septic tanks www.klargester.com
Knauf insulation www.knaufinsulation.co.uk
Kronospan laminate flooring system www.kronospan.co.uk
Makita tools and drill bits www.makitatools.com
Marley roofing, plumbing and drainage www.marley.co.uk
Marshalltown bricklaying tools www.mashalltown.co.uk
MDPE plumbing fittings www.plasson.co.uk
Polypipe drainage, plumbing and underfloor heating www.polypipe.com
Ragni plasterer’s, tiler’s and builder’s floats and trowels www.ragni-italy.com
Rawlplug nailers and staplers www.rawlplug.co.uk
Redland concrete and clay roof tiles www.monier.co.uk
Rehau compression sleeve tools www.rehau.com/gb-en
Richard Burbidge stairparts, decorative moulding and decking www.richardburbidge.com
Rockwool stone and mineral wool insulation www.rockwool.co.uk
Roofing Felt – powerlon membranes www.itpltd.com
Sika chemicals, adhesives, additives, mortars, sealants etc. www.sika.com/uk
Simpson structural connecting systems www.strongtie.com
Spear and Jackson hand tools www.spear-and-jackson.com
Stabila levels and lasers www.stabila.com
Stadium buckets and tubs www.stadiumbuildingproducts.com
Tobermore Concrete paving flags www.tobermore.co.uk
Tyrone Brick – natural clay bricks www.tyrone-brick.com
Union Assa Abloy door locks, door furniture www.assaably.co.uk
Velux roof windows and sun tunnels www.velux.co.uk
Vista wall ties, hangers, bead and mesh www.vistaeng.co.uk
Vitrex tile cutters and diamond blades www.vitrex.co.uk

 

Leave a Comment